arkreqop.blogg.se

Zbrush sculpting hair
Zbrush sculpting hair













zbrush sculpting hair

I have always been particularly fascinated by the art of creating realistic and accurate Characters and Creatures. To me, 3D is a medium with infinite possibilities, where real-life physics and nature can be brought to life in breathtaking detail.

zbrush sculpting hair

This deep curiosity and passion for understanding the world around me led me to the world of 3D, where I found a perfect combination of my interests with also a passion for technology, problem-solving, and mathematics.

zbrush sculpting hair

I spent a lot of time observing my surroundings and trying to understand how things worked. Over the course of my career, I've had the opportunity to work on some incredible projects, including Ant-Man 3: Quantumania, Thor: Love and Thunder, and Spiderman: No Way Home, just to name a few.Įver since I was young, I have been deeply curious about the natural world and everything around me. My name is Marius Pörsel, and I am an Asset Artist which includes Character/Creature, Hardsurface Assets as well as Environments.















Zbrush sculpting hair